EMINENT IWRS AWARDS-2023

S.No.	Award	Name and Designation	Address
1	Life Time Achievement Award	Shri Raj Deva Singh	Former Director, NIH, Roorkee
2	Water Resources Scientist Award	Dr. Praveen Kumar Gupta	Head, Land Hydrology Division, Space Applications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
3	Water Resources Scientist Award	Dr. Pothula Srinivasa Brahmanand	Project Director, WTC, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
4	Best Water Resources Student Award	Dr. Sabyasachi Swain	Scientist, National Institute of Hydrology, Kakinada
5	Best Water Resources Student Award	Dr. Gagandeep Singh	Research Associate, WRD&M Deptt., IIT Roorkee